Webinar: Technical Data and Services Export

OCR Webinars

Webinar: Technical Data and Services Export

TOOK PLACE: WEDNESDAY | MAY 27, 2020 | 12:00 PM EST // 4:00 PM GMT // 9:00 AM PST
This webinar will be covering the management of export compliance with controlled technical data and services for companies that need to comply with EAR/ITAR or country level regulations.