Upcoming Webinars

TECHNICAL DATA AND SERVICES EXPORT

WEDNESDAY | MAY 27, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST // 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT // 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

OVERVIEW: This webinar will be covering the management of export compliance with controlled technical data and services for companies that need to comply with EAR/ITAR or country level regulations.

Topics include:

  • Brief overview of requirements
  • Insights into implementation of programs to better control your risk and increase compliance with various regulations
  • Best practices and tips to successfully implement a program for tracking
  • Approval and record keeping
  • Q&A Session
SIGN UP